Staf Akademik

Staff Akademik

Abdul Halim

Dr. Abdul Halim, M.Eng

Pendidikan : Bachelor, Keio Univ., Japan, 1995; M.Eng., Keio University, Japan, 1997; D.Eng., Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan, 2000

Kepakaran : Control system engineering, power system engineering, computer simulation, intelligent engineering, applied mathematics.

Email : ahalim[at]ee.ui.ac.id

Abdul Muis

Dr. Abdul Muis, S.T., M.Eng

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 1998; M.Eng., Keio Univ., 2005; Dr., Keio Univ., Japan 2007

Kepakaran : Robotics, control software engineering.

Email : muis[at]ee.ui.ac.id

Agus Rustamadji Utomo

Ir. Agus R. Utomo, M.T.

Pendidikan : Ir., Universitas Indonesia, 1985; MT., Universitas Indonesia, 2000

Kepakaran : Electrical power & energy system

Email :

Agus Santoso Tamsir

Dr. Ir. Agus Santoso Tamsir MT

Pendidikan : Ir., Universitas Indonesia, 1987; MT., Universitas Indonesia, 1996; Dr., UKM, Malaysia 2008

Kepakaran : Optical communication, III-V compound devices, MEMS

Email : tamsir@ee.ui.ac.id

Aji Nur Widyanto

Aji Nur Widyanto, S.T., M.T.

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 2004; MT., Universitas Indonesia, 2009

Kepakaran : Electrical power measurement

Email : aji.n.widyanto@gmail.com

Ajib Setyo Arifin

citations

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 2009; MT., Universitas Indonesia, 2011; Ph.D., Keio University, Jepang, 2015

Kepakaran : Telecommunication, information theory, wireless sensor networks, full-duplex wireless.

Email : ajib@ee.ui.ac.id

Amien Rahardjo

6

Pendidikan : Ir., Universitas Indonesia, 1984; MT., Universitas Indonesia, 2004

Kepakaran : Electromagnetic, electric power energy conversion

Email : amien@ee.ui.ac.id

Anak Agung Putri Ratna

Dr. Ir. Anak Agung Putri Ratna, M.Eng.

Pendidikan : Ir., Universitas Indonesia, 1986; M.Eng., Waseda University. Japan., 1990; Dr., FTUI, 2006

Kepakaran : Computer network, web-based information system

Email : ratna@eng.ui.ac.id

Arief Udhiarto

10

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 2001; MT., Universitas Indonesia, 2004; Dr.Eng, Shizuoka University Japan

Kepakaran : Nanoelectronics Devices, Organic Electronic Devices

Email : arief@ee.ui.ac.id

Aries Subiantoro

Dr.Ir. Aries Subiantoro, M.SEE.

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 1995; M.Sc. Univ. Karlsruhe, Germany, 2001; Dr. UI, 2013

Kepakaran : Expert control system, system identification

Email : biantoro@ee.ui.ac.id

Basari

Dr. Basari, S.T., M.Eng.

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 2002; M.Eng., Chiba University, 2008; D.Eng., Chiba Univ., Japan, 2011

Kepakaran : Antenna for Biomedical applications (Communications, Imaging Treatment), Microwave Engineering, Mobile Satellite Communications

Email : basyarie@ee.ui.ac.id

Budi Sudiarto

Budi Sudiarto, S.T., M.T

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 2001; MT., Universitas Indonesia, 2005

Kepakaran : High voltage and current, electrical measurement

Email : budi@ee.ui.ac.id

Catur Apriono

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 2009;  MT., Universitas Indonesia, 2011, Ph.D., Shizuoka University, Japan, 2015, Dr.,Universitas Indonesia, 2016

Kepakaran : Antenna, microwave, terahertz technology.

Email : catur@eng.ui.ac.id

Chairul Hudaya

Chairul Hudaya, ST, M.Sc

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 2006; M.Eng., Seoul National University, 2009; Ph.D., Korea Institute of Science and Technology – University of Science and Technology, Korea, 2016.

Kepakaran : Electric materials, electrical power systems, energy storage and conversion, energy management.

Email : c.hudaya@eng.ui.ac.id

Dodi Sudiana

Dr. Ir. Dodi Sudiana, M.Eng.

Pendidikan : Ir., Universitas Indonesia, 1990; M.Eng., Keio University, Japan, 1996; D.Eng., Chiba Univ., Japan, 2005

Kepakaran : Image processing, remote sensing.

Email : dodi.sudiana@ui.ac.id

Eko Adhi Setiawan

Dr.-Ing. Eko Adhi Setiawan, S.T., M.T.

Pendidikan : Ir., Elektro Trisakti University; MT, Universitas Indonesia, 2000; Dr.-Ing., Universität Kassel, Germany, 2007

Kepakaran : Virtual power plant, electrical power supply, electrical energy conversion

Email : ekoas@ee.ui.ac.id

F. Astha Ekadiyanto

F. Astha Ekadiyanto, S.T., M.Sc.

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 1995; M.Sc., Univ. Duisburg Essen, Germany, 2005

Kepakaran : Distributed Peer-to-Peer Systems, Content/Data Centric Network, Cyber Physical Systems

Email : fasthae@yahoo.com

Feri Yusivar

Dr. Ir. Feri Yusivar, M.Eng.

Pendidikan : Ir., Universitas Indonesia, 1992; M.Eng. Waseda University, Japan, 2000; D.Eng., Waseda University, Japan, 2003

Kepakaran : Control systems, motor control

Email : yusivar@ee.ui.ac.id

Fitri Yuli Zulkifli

Dr. Fitri Yuli Zulkifli, S.T., M.Sc.

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 1997; M.Sc., Univ. Karlsruhe, Germany, 2002, Dr., Universitas Indonesia, 2008

Kepakaran : Antenna and microwave communications

Email : yuli@eng.ui.ac.id

Gunawan Wibisono

Ir. Gunawan Wibisono, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Pendidikan : Ir., Universitas Indonesia, 1990; M.Eng., Keio Univ., 1995; Ph.D. Keio Univ., Japan, 1998

Kepakaran : Coding & wireless communications, optical communications, telecommunication regulation

Email : gunawan@ee.ui.ac.id

I Gde Dharma Nugraha

I Gde Dharma Nugraha, S.T., M.T.

Pendidikan : S.T., Universitas Indonesia; M.T., Universitas Indonesia;

Kepakaran : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 2008; MT., Universitas Indonesia, 2009

Email : i.gde@eng.ui.ac.id

I Made Ardita

Ir. I Made Ardita

Pendidikan : Ir., Universitas Indonesia, 1985; MT., Universitas Indonesia, 2000

Kepakaran : Electro-mechanical conversion, power system planning

Email : made@eng.ui.ac.id

Mia Rizkinia

Mia Rizkinia, S.T., M.T.

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 2008; MT., Universitas Indonesia, 2011

Kepakaran : Image processing, remote sensing

Email : mia@ee.ui.ac.id

Muhammad Asvial

Dr. Ir. Muhamad Asvial, M.Eng.

Pendidikan : Ir., Universitas Indonesia, 1993; M.Eng., Keio Univ., Japan, 1998; Ph.D., Surrey Univ. UK, 2003

Kepakaran : Spread spectrum, mobile communication, multimedia system, satellite communication

Email : asvial@ee.ui.ac.id

Muhammad Salman

8

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 1995; M.Info Tech, Monash University, Australia, 2002;Dr. Universitas Indonesia,2015

Kepakaran : Computer networks, multimedia

Email : salman@ee.ui.ac.id

Muhammad Suryanegara

Dr. Muhammad Suryanegara, S.T., M.Sc.

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 2003; M.Sc., UCL, UK, 2004; Dr.,Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan, 2011

Kepakaran : Telecommunication, Mobile Wireless, Technological Innovation and Policy

Email : suryanegara@gmail.com, m.suryanegara@ui.ac.id

Prima Dewi Purnamasari

Prima Dewi Purnamasari, ST., MT., M.Sc.

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 2006 ; MT., Universitas Indonesia, 2009; M.Sc., Univ. Duisburg Essen, Germany, 2008

Kepakaran : Distributed system, computer supported collaborative work

Email : prima.dp@ui.ac.id

Purnomo Sidi Priambodo

Dr. Ir. Purnomo Sidi Priambodo, M.Sc.

Pendidikan : Ir., Elektro UGM, 1987; M.Sc., Oklahoma State Univ., 1996; Dr., Texas-Arlington, USA, 2003

Kepakaran : Semiconductor laser, photonic, physics

Email : pspriambodo@ee.ui.ac.id

Retno Wigajatri Purnamaningsih

Dr. Ir. Retno Wigajatri Purnamaningsih, M.T.

Pendidikan : Ir., ITB, 1985; MT., Opto PPSUI, 1992; Dr., Universitas Indonesia, 2006

Kepakaran : Optoelectronics, Optical Instrumentation

Email : retno@ee.ui.ac.id

Taufiq Alif Kurniawan

Taufiq Alif Kurniawan, M.T., M.Sc.

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia 2009; M.Sc.Eng, NTUST, Taiwan, 2011

Kepakaran : Radio frequency integrated circuit, analog integrated circuit and VLSI

Email : taufiq.alif@ui.ac.id

Tomy Abuzairi

Tomy Abuzairi, S.T., M.Sc.

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia 2009; M.Sc., NTUST, Taiwan, 2012; Ph.D., Shizuoka University,2016

Kepakaran : Thin film nano-technology, optoelectronic device, biotechnology device

Email : tomy@ee.ui.ac.id

Wahidin Wahab

Ir. Wahidin Wahab, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Pendidikan : Ir., Universitas Indonesia, 1978; M.Sc., UMIST, 1983; PhD, UMIST, UK, 1985

Kepakaran : Control engineering, robotics & automation

Email : wahidin@ee.ui.ac.id

Wahidin Wahab

Ir. Wahidin Wahab, M.Sc., Ph.D.

Pendidikan : Ir., Universitas Indonesia, 1978; M.Sc., UMIST, 1983; PhD, UMIST, UK, 1985

Kepakaran : Control engineering, robotics & automation

Email : wahidin@ee.ui.ac.id

Yan Maraden Sinaga

Yan Maraden, S.T., M.T., M.Sc.

Pendidikan : ST., Universitas Indonesia, 2004; MT., Universitas Indonesia, 2009; M.Sc., Univ. Duisburg Essen, Germany, 2009

Kepakaran : Computer Networks and Protocols, Artificial Intelligence, Computer Vision

Email : maradens@eng.ui.ac.id