Micro-Nano Electro-Mechanical System (MinaEMS)



MinaEMS RG DTE-FTUI stands for Micro-Nano Electro-Mechanical System Research Group – Departemen Teknik Elektro – Fakultlas Teknik Universitas Indonesia or Electrical Engineering Department – Faculty of Engineering, University of Indonesia.

This research groups established on 2008 and leads by Dr.Ir. Agus Santoso Tamsir, MT.

The scope area of the research groups consists of: MEMS (Micro-Electro Mechanical Systems), microelectronics, optical MEMS, microsensors, microenergy, RF-MEMS, non-invasive measurements, and CMOS designs.  The main focus of the research group now is on sensors, micro or MEMS sensors, RF MEMS, and CMOS design.Since the establishment of the research group we have done some applied researches on read-out circuit for phase detector type sensors particularly for presicion agriculture and RF MEMS for anticipating next generation of wireless communication systems.

For more information please link to here

Questions or Inquiries only.

Thank you for contacting us :) We will contact you as soon as possible.

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty