Head Of Department

Dr.Ir. Aries Subiantoro, M.SEE.

Secretary Of Department

Dr. Abdul Halim, M.Eng

Head of High Voltage and Electrical Measurement Laboratory

Ir. Amien Rahardjo,M.T

Head of Energy Conversion Laboratory

Ir. I Made Ardita ,M.T

Head of Electrical Power System Laboratory

Prof. Dr. Ir. Iwa Garniwa M.K., MT

Head of Digital Laboratiry

Prima Dewi Purnamasari, S.T , M.T , M.Sc

Head of Networking Laboratory

Muhammad Salman , S.T , M.T

Caption For the Image

Head of Electronic Laboratory

Dr. Ir .Agus Santoso Tamsir , M.T

Head of Telecommunication Laboratory

Prof. Dr. Fitri Yuli Zulkifli , S.T , M.Sc, IPM.

Head of Opto Electronic

Dr. Ir . Retno Wigajatri Purnamaningsih ,M.T

Head of Control Laboratory

Dr. Ir. Feri Yusivar , M.Eng

Questions or Inquiries only.

Thank you for contacting us :)

Enter a Name

Enter a valid Email

Message cannot be empty